Events

Reconnect Information Sessions


Tuesday, June 25, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

yorktech.edu/reconnect
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

yorktech.edu/reconnect
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

yorktech.edu/reconnect
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

yorktech.edu/reconnect
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

yorktech.edu/reconnect
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

yorktech.edu/reconnect
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

yorktech.edu/reconnect
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

yorktech.edu/reconnect
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

yorktech.edu/reconnect
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

yorktech.edu/reconnect
Status - Space Available
Loading...